News and Updates

Wednesday 13 June 2018

ANZ report and final points are available on the Results page

Tuesday 12 June 2018

Combined results for the whole weekend and updated results for the Auckland Long (with errors corrected) are available on the Results page

Saturday 9 June 2018

Final results for the secondary schools challenge and route gadget for all days are available on the Results page

Monday 5 June 2018

Auckland Middle (day 1 AM & PM) and Auckland Long (days 2 & 3 combined) results are available on the Results page

Sunday 4 June 2018

Results for Hedley Dunes (day 3) and combined results for day 1 are available on the Results page

Sunday 3 June 2018

Results for Hedley Dunes (day 2) are available on the Results page including interim points in the ANZ Challenge and Schools Regional Challenge

Saturday 2 June 2018

Results for Lake Rototoa (day 1) are available on the Results page

Wednesday 30 May 2018

Revised Start Lists are now available to download on the Enter page

The Schools A grades ie JGA, JBA, SBA, SGA are the most affected but there are a few other changes in other grades. Please check your start times again.

Please note that the race bibs went to print before we knew we needed to redo the start lists and it was too late to start again; so unfortunately for those with changed start times the times on their bib will be incorrect. Please ALL check your start times and amend your bib on Saturday as necessary.

Sunday 27 May 2018

The event program is now available to download

Start Lists are available to download on the Enter page

Sunday 13 May 2018

Due to the high number of competitors that have entered, the Junior Girls A grade has been moved to a separate course. The new course/grade allocations are available here

Sunday 13 May 2018

We will be using 'mixed punching' at JAFA that allows competitors to use either SI Air + (SIAC) or standard SI-Cards

Saturday 12 May 2018

Auckland Champs will be awarded as follows:

  • Middle - combined time of both chasing start races (day 1)
  • Long - combined time of both multi distance races (days 2 & 3)

Friday 23 February 2018

Event Details have been updated

Tuesday 20 February 2018

Entries are now open Enter Now

Monday 09 October 2017

Old maps available here

Friday 01 September 2017

Website up and running